top of page
  • Writer's pictureDeborah Valentine

Settle Your Heart



"I love you, child.

Settle your heart, My love.

Settle your heart.


I hear your prayers. I see your face upturned to Mine. Be at peace. I'm listening.

What grieves your heart grieves Mine.


Am I not able to accomplish all that is concerning you?

Am I not willing to meet you in your need?

Is anything too difficult for Me?

Is any heart so tough that I can't tenderize it?

Is any obstacle so big that I can't move it?

Nothing is too hard for Me.


Continue to partner with Me in your prayers. Your prayers are like the sharp side of a mallet that tenderizes meat. They are able to produce tenderness to even the toughest cut. Keep praying and decreeing My Word over your loved ones, for it has the power to pierce between joint and marrow & divide between soul and spirit.


Hold onto hope and keep fighting the good fight for the souls of those you love.

Your sacrifice is not in vain. Your words are not void.


I hear you. I Am praying alongside you. I am working behind the scenes.

Settle your heart.

Nothing is impossible for Me."


--Papa God


"This is a simple matter in the sight of the LORD." -2 Kings 2:18a
“Behold, I am the LORD, the God of all flesh; is anything too difficult for Me?” -Jeremiah 32:27

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page